Financial Information Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone E-mail
BMO Jackie Przybylowski +1 (416) 359-6319 jackie.przybylowski@bmo.com
BofA (Fixed Income) Carlos Assumpcao +55 (11) 2188-4025 carlos.assumpcao@bofa.com
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego +55 (11) 3847-9266 thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
Citibank Alexander Hacking +1 (212) 816-6232 alex.hacking@citi.com
Credicorp Miguel Leiva +51 (511) 416-3333 miguelleiva@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro  +55 (11) 3701-6324  caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com
Itaú BBA (Fixed Income) Ciro Matuo +55 (11) 3073-3049 ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele +55 (11) 4950-3888 rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos de Alba +1 (212) 761-4927 carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
RBC Sam Crittenden +1 (416) 842-7886 sam.crittenden@rbccm.com
ScotiaBank Orest Wowkodaw +1 (416) 945-4526 orest.wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
X Close
Investor Relations