IR Services News

NEXA RESOURCES S.A. TO HOST CONFERENCE CALL to DISCUSS First QUARTER 2018 RESULTS

SÃO PAULO, April 11th, 2018 – Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE, TSX: NEXA) ("Nexa Resources", "Nexa") announces 1Q18 Results Agenda

Nexa Resources 1Q18 Results will be published on Monday, April 30th, 2018, after NYSE and TSX market hours.

The company will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 to discuss 1Q18 results. Please note that May 1st is a local holiday in Brazil.

1Q18 Results Conference Call and Webcast

Date: Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018
Time:

10:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)

9:00 AM Lima time

11:00 AM Sao Paulo time

3:00 PM London time

Webcast: https://services.choruscall.com/links/nexa180502YuAkZBeT.html
Dial in:

US: +1-866-807-9684

Canada: +1-866-450-4696

Brazil: 0800-8910015

International: +1-412-317-5415

Passcode: Nexa Resources

Conference replay:

US: +1-877-344-7529

Canada: +1-855-669-9658

International: +1-412-317-0088

Replay Access Code: 10118579

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A.

Nexa Resources S.A. is an integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company operates and owns five long-life underground mines, three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil. For more details, please access www.nexaresources.com

For further information, please contact:

Nexa Resources - Investor Relations

ir@nexaresources.com

2018 Nexa Press Release - Invitation to 2Q18 Results Call.pdf

X Close
Investor Relations